Join our growing Membership

London

427 Exeter Road
London, ON N6E 2Z3
Phone: 519-858-9338 | Fax: 519-858-0920
Toll Free: 1-800-263-4777

Email: training@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Kitchener

1-625 Wabanaki Drive,
Kitchener, ON N2C 2G3
Phone: 519-208-9898 | Fax: 519-208-1036
Toll Free: 1-844-787-5627

Email: kitchener@otds.com 
Website: www.otds.com

Hamilton

505 Kenora Avenue, Building 2, Unit 2
Hamilton, Ontario, L8E 3P2
Phone: 905-575-7606 | Fax: 905-388-6699
Toll Free: 1-800-273-5867

Email: hamilton@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Niagara-on-the-Lake

281 Queenston Road
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0
Phone: 905-685-1117 | Fax: 905-641-0533
Toll Free: 1-855-265-5627

Email: niagara@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Brantford

459 Paris Road
Brantford, ON N3T 5L8
Phone: 519-751-4111 | Fax: 1-866-800-6837
Toll Free: 1-800-799-5627

Email: brantford@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Owen Sound

1051 2nd Ave East
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H8
Phone: 519-376-0444 | Fax: 1-866-800-6837
Toll Free: 1-877-378-0444

Email: owensound@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Chatham

1005 Richmond Street
Chatham, ON N7M 5J5
Phone: 519-355-0077 | Fax: 519-355-0066
Toll Free: 1-866-985-0077

Email: chatham@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Windsor

201-310 Hanna Street E., Suite 201
Windsor, ON N8X 4W6
Phone: 519-255-6866 | Fax: 519-255-9725
Toll Free: 1-866-410-0333

Email: windsor@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Sarnia

3-1392 Plank Rd.,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7H3
Phone: 519-332-9778 Fax: 1-866-800-6837
Toll Free: 1-800-799-5627

Email: sarnia@otds.com
Website: www.otds.com

Scarborough 

589 Middlefield Rd, Unit 11
Scarborough, ON M1V 4Y6
Phone: 416-299-9638 
Mobile: 416-771-8041

Email: info@jaystrucktraining.ca 
Website: jaystrucktraining.ca